President and Vice President of the United States

President Donald Trump and Vice President Mike Pence

US House of Representatives - District 18 - Primary Race

US Congressman Brian Mast

State of Florida

Sen. Gayle Harrell
District 25

Dana Trabulsy
District 83

Rep. Toby Overdorf
District 84

St Lucie County

Clerk of the Court - Property Appraiser - Sheriff

Michelle Miller
For Clerk of the Court

Ghazanfar Saeed
For Property Appraiser

Kevin Carter
For Sheriff

County Commission - District 1 - Primary Race

Commissioner Cathy Townsend
District 5

Chris Thompson
for County Commission Dist 3

Ryan Collins
for County Commission Dist 1

School Board - Vote for BOTH !!!

Jennifer Richardson
District 4

James Monds
District 2

City of Port St Lucie - Vote Both!!!

PSL Councilwoman Jolien Caraballo
District 4

David Picket
District 2

City of Fort Pierce

Donna Benton

Jeremiah Johnson
District 2