Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1

 

2
3

 

4

 

5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12 13
14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

Month/Year /

Saturday June 2, 2018 10:00 AM
 

Location: REC HQ

Event date is past

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:25:39 +0000 last time: Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:00 -0400
Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Monthly Meeting of the St Lucie County Republican Executive Committee

Meets: Second Tuesday of every month Time: 6:30 PM Place: Treasure Coast Builders Association 6560 US 1 Port St Lucie, FL 34952 (Map)

Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Wednesday June 13, 2018 6:00 PM

Santa Lucia River Club
3325 SE Ballantrae Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 (Map)

Event date is past

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:25:39 +0000 last time: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Leigh Lamson on April 8, 2018

Saturday July 7, 2018 10:00 AM
 

Location: REC HQ

Event date is past

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:25:39 +0000 last time: Sat, 07 Jul 2018 10:00:00 -0400
Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Monthly Meeting of the St Lucie County Republican Executive Committee

Meets: Second Tuesday of every month Time: 6:30 PM Place: Treasure Coast Builders Association 6560 US 1 Port St Lucie, FL 34952 (Map)

Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 AM
 

Location: REC HQ

Event date is past

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:25:39 +0000 last time: Sat, 04 Aug 2018 10:00:00 -0400
Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Monthly Meeting of the St Lucie County Republican Executive Committee

Meets: Second Tuesday of every month Time: 6:30 PM Place: Treasure Coast Builders Association 6560 US 1 Port St Lucie, FL 34952 (Map)

Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Saturday September 1, 2018 10:00 AM
 

Location: REC HQ

Event date is past

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:25:39 +0000 last time: Sat, 01 Sep 2018 10:00:00 -0400
Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Monthly Meeting of the St Lucie County Republican Executive Committee

Meets: Second Tuesday of every month Time: 6:30 PM Place: Treasure Coast Builders Association 6560 US 1 Port St Lucie, FL 34952 (Map)

Posted by admin on April 8, 2018

Saturday October 6, 2018 10:00 AM
 

Location: REC HQ

Event date is past

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:25:39 +0000 last time: Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:00:00 -0400
Posted by admin on April 8, 2018