Bill-PatersonWelcome to one of the fastest growing Republican Party’s in Florida. St. Lucie County’s Republican Executive Committee has quadrupled in size in recent years while increasing the number of our clubs and hosting special events. Our current clubs consist of: The St. Lucie County Republican Club, The Lipstick Republican Club of the Treasure Coast and the development of The Young Republicans, The Republican Sportsman’s Club, the Teenage Republicans and College Republicans is currently underway.

Your St. Lucie County Republican party wants your input. If you have any suggestions as to how we might better serve you and our community, this is your opportunity to share them. If you are encountering issues with local, county, state or federal government, we need to know which ones are affecting you, your family or your business and how. Our platform is basically simple: Smaller and limited government, more fiscal responsibility, promoting the free market and greater personal responsibility. All politics are local and our first step is locating and helping principled Republicans get elected.
~Bill Paterson

Mission Statement: The St. Lucie County Executive Committee exists to promote Republican ideals and principles. We do this by supporting candidates, in good standing, for public office who best represent the views of the Party and work to elect Republican nominees. We are developing an organization that will motivate the electorate to vote, encourage residents to register to vote, maintain a strong volunteer base and raise the funds to maintain a strong financial foundation.